Board of Governors

Sr. No Name Designation
1 Mr.Narendra Singh Chairman
2 Mr. Sharad Sharma Representative of Society
3 Mr. Rajesh Yadav Representative of Society
4 Dr. A.P. Singh Representative of Society
5 Regional Officer (North), AICTE Ex-officio
6 Nominee of AICTE
7 Director of Technical Education Nominee of State Goverment
8 Nominee of State Govt
9 Mr. R.C. Sharma IRTS - Former GM, South-Eastern Railway
10 Director Utkarsh College of Management Education - Member Secretary

Salient Features

  • Availibility of software imparting the latest knowledge sets.
  • Projects in functional areas of specialization and rotine field works.
  • Add-on ceertificates.
  • Tie-up with reputed institutions.
  • National and International level Seminars, Conferences and Workshops.
  • Provide platform to students for interactions at other B-Schools.
  • Member of MSDN and other academic alliance.