Academic Council

Sr. No Name
1 Dr. K. C Pandey, Former Vice-Chancellor, CCS College, Meerut
2 Dr. R. P. Singh, Former Vice-Chancellor, CCS College, Meerut & Principal Bareilly College, Bareilly
3 Dr. P. P. Singh, Former Principal, Bareilly College, Bareilly
4 Prof. S.C. Pokhariyal, Dean Examination, College of Delhi, Delhi
5 Dr. C. S. Adhikari, Director, Institute for Technology & Management, Mumbai
6 Dr. M.K. Singh, MJP Rohilkhand College, Bareilly
7 Dr. A. P. Singh, Bareilly College, Bareilly
8 Mr. Sumit Bali, Sr. Vice President (Sales), Kotak Mahindra Primus Ltd.
9 Shri R.K. Singh, IRS, Retd. Chairman, Settlement Commission, Income Tax
10 Mr. R.P. Singh, IPS
11 Shri Rameshwar Dayal, IPS and ADG
12 Shri Padmakar Mishra, IRS, Retd. DI, Income Tax

Salient Features

  • Availibility of software imparting the latest knowledge sets.
  • Projects in functional areas of specialization and rotine field works.
  • Add-on ceertificates.
  • Tie-up with reputed institutions.
  • National and International level Seminars, Conferences and Workshops.
  • Provide platform to students for interactions at other B-Schools.
  • Member of MSDN and other academic alliance.